Terms and Conditions
- All communication must remain in the site until the hire is confirmed between driver and client. Drivers must not offer or advertise any other form of communication (email, telephone, whatsapp, Facebook page, website link) until after the hire is confirmed.
- Drivers must not encourage clients to search for their reviews on other websites. This does not apply to drivers who pay to have Tripadvisor or Facebook reviews displayed on their business listing.
- A hire is confirmed when the driver receives a fully completed (start date, end date, total price) QUOTE ACCEPTANCE message from the client. If the QUOTE ACCEPTANCE message is not complete the driver must request another from the client. After the hire is confirmed the driver may share any personal contact details with the client and communicate privately outside the site.
- Clients are not able to share any personal contact details on the site. Only drivers can share personal contact details after the hire is confirmed.
- All hires confirmed through the site are subject to an 8% commission charge. Drivers will receive a PayPal invoice in currency GBP at the end of each month that must be paid by 10th of the following month. Exchange rates will be taken from the Central Bank of Sri Lanka. Only hires that are complete will be invoiced.
- All communications are monitored by Admin. Any driver that fails to follow the terms and conditions will receive an initial warning by email. Any subsequent failure will result in the removal of the messaging system from the driver account for a period of 2 weeks.
- In the event that the client cancels the hire the commission will not be invoiced. Proof of the cancellation must be provided to Admin by email. This should be in the form of an email or whatsapp conversation between the driver and client.
- If a driver tries to submit a fake review the following actions will be taken: all previous reviews will be removed from the site; the driver will lose access to offer quotes and will not be able to receive reviews for one month; the driver will not be eligible to be a Recommended driver for a period of 12 months.
- Only drivers with listings that contain at least one vehicle photo will be able to offer quotes and make offers.
You must login to contact
Please note that it can take up to 12 hours before full account access is given.